Serving Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill, Raleigh, North Carolina 27613

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
919-323-4155

Mosquito Joe OF RALEIGH-DURHAM-CHAPEL HILL Reviews

1260 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

The spraying has been super helpful! My husband who is a mosquito magnet has especially noticed a difference. Only thing that kept it from being a 10 was that we would have appreciated if they had asked before putting the sign in our yard.

Emily C
Jul 16, 2018

Excellent service and effective treatment. We saw improvement even after first treatment!

Andreas L
Jul 16, 2018

Had 2nd spray on Wed and get bitten by a few times on Saturday night so was a bit bummed by that.

William S
Jul 15, 2018

This treatment has really helped us enjoy our yard and deck without getting bite. Mosquitos really love me! This product is working well so far

Marcia G
Jul 07, 2018

We had been out in the yard two days before the visit and the mosquitos were everywhere. Now they are all gone.

Christa D
Jul 05, 2018

The team is polite and professional. On the first visit the service delivery team explained what they were doing and why, the front office is responsive. I like the automated reminders of when the team is coming.

Cecilie H
Jul 02, 2018

We have seen a huge reduction in mosquitoes! Unfortunately we cannot have you come back as only giving a full day window of time that you will come, and no weekend appts is ridiculously terrible customer service! You should be able to provide at minimum of a 2 hr window fir arrival/treatment time!

Daniel K
Jul 02, 2018

we would like to continue with your services but not able to pay $100 every 3 -4 weeks.

Tina N
Jul 02, 2018

I knew you were coming, but please ring doorbell before you start so that I can be sure my cats are inside. I try to anticipate and keep them in, but if you come late in the day, they may be out again. If I don't answer the door, it means that I am not home and the cats are already inside. Thanks. I have not seem any mosquitoes since you last came.

Sandra S
Jun 27, 2018

The local Home Owners Association for Harrington Grove sent me a letter telling me I'm not in compliance with the HOA rules/codes/guidelines because the sign is still in my yard. I took it down and it's located at the front corner of my house, by the garage. Please come and pick it up. Thanks,

Linda C
Jun 26, 2018