Mosquito Joe OF RALEIGH-DURHAM-CHAPEL HILL Reviews

3869 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Shirley
Sep 20, 2022

Ken
Sep 12, 2022

I have recommended Mosquito Joe to family and friends, I tell them mosquitos are not a thing in our world.

Derrell
Sep 07, 2022

Before Mosquito Joe’s, it was difficult to spend time outside in my backyard during warm months. They have provided excellent, consistent service that has allowed me to host friends, grill, and made my backyard livable in spring, summer and fall! Thanks!

Alec
Sep 01, 2022

The service Mosquito Joe provides is exceptional. Before calling them our family could barely stand to be outside because of all the bites. Now our kids play all day outside without complaining. No doubt worth every penny!

Justin
Sep 01, 2022

I have had only very good experiences with Mosquito Joe of Raleigh. All the service people, manager and owner are always courteous and their products really work. C. Bodane

Carrie
Aug 31, 2022

Very professional! Trey Cates was super helpful getting my wife and I ramped up. We are very appreciative of his hard work getting us started.

Nathaniel
Aug 31, 2022

We would not be able to enjoy our backyard, pool and garden without Mosquito Joe! We love it!

Antoine
Aug 31, 2022

We have used Mosquito Joe for two years and couldn’t imagine being by the pool without their services! Great company and very professional.

Chris
Aug 30, 2022

We started using Mosquito Joe this year and are very pleased with the service. We get text/email reminders the day before service and a text right before service. We are so happy to have a mosquito free yard!

Hannah
Aug 30, 2022