Serving Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill, Raleigh, North Carolina 27613

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
919-323-4155

Mosquito Joe OF RALEIGH-DURHAM-CHAPEL HILL Reviews

1316 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Appreciate the good service!

Sam G
Sep 16, 2018

Y'all do a great job! Thanks for making the outside fun again!

Mary C
Sep 05, 2018

I think the people that are part of the team seem to all be very customer oriented. If we have an issue of an outside project going on they will change the day for service and the people that provide the service are always very friendly.

Gary R
Sep 04, 2018

quick response when felt spray was not adequate. reliable time wise, always leave a notification. only complaint is leaving our back yard gate wide open 2 sprays ago.

Rachel R
Aug 31, 2018

I knew they were coming and was glad to see with all the rain there were signs of the anti-mosquito pellets in lots of standing water puddles throughout my yard and an area of ongoing shed construction.

Carl N
Aug 27, 2018

Service is great. Technician is on the ball, polite and conscientious. The big problem is all the RAIN we keep having. I will call when they begin biting again!

George S
Aug 21, 2018

Mosquito Joe's did a great job preparing my outdoor space for an end of July party. No mosquito activity noted. Thanks so much! I've taken down the sign, though. It's on the side of my house. So please come and pick up and use on another client.

Wanda U
Aug 20, 2018

I've already recommended to several friends!

Cathy J
Aug 13, 2018

Wonderful results after the first application. No pesty mosquitoes. Ty so much.

Stephanie Y
Aug 11, 2018

We haven't been bothered by mosquitos and the treatment is organic.

Janet S
Jul 28, 2018