Serving Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill, Raleigh, North Carolina 27613

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
919-323-4155

Mosquito Joe OF RALEIGH-DURHAM-CHAPEL HILL Reviews

1184 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

make it stick better, they are coming back to re do after the big rains the mosquitos have been teasing on me

Phillip R
May 21, 2018

I need you to come and spray my lawn again There has been so much rain. My son and grandson have been bitten several times. Thank you

Nancy T
May 21, 2018

I need you to come and spray my lawn again There has been so much rain. My son and grandson have been bitten several times. Thank you

Nancy T
May 21, 2018

We spend lots of time in our yard with our dogs. Not only is great for humans to be mosquito free, great for dogs too. Plus the treatment kills fleas and ticks!

Pat S
May 18, 2018

Not only is it delightfully noticeable how the service works to get rid of those pesky mosquitos, but the service reps in the office and in the field we have spoken with have been highly professional and friendly.

Carl N
May 14, 2018

Always on time and keeps the mosquitoes away!

Andrew M
May 14, 2018

Ask before you put a sign in my yard. Otherwise things are great.

Deborah Z
May 14, 2018

Brian, who sprays our property, is terrific. He always checks with us to make sure there is nothing else we need. My husband and I have had several tick-borne illnesses in the past, but not since Mosquito Joe has been servicing our home. We’re Mosquito Joe fans!

Kay A
May 13, 2018

No mosquitos so far... we are loving it outside😀

Jessica L
May 11, 2018

No mosquitos so far... we are loving it outside😀

Jessica L
May 11, 2018